Saturday, July 22, 2023
HomePoliticsAAP appoints seven vice-presidents in Delhi

AAP appoints seven vice-presidents in Delhi

New Delhi: The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) on Saturday expanded its Delhi unit by appointing seven vice-presidents.

The seven vice-presidents are Dilip Pandey, Jarnail Singh, Gulab Singh, Jitender Tomar, Rituraj Jha, Rajesh Gupta and Kuldeep Kumar.

The party termed the appointment of vice-presidents as a regular process.

According to political analysts, the expansion seemed to be the AAP’s preparations for the 2024 Lok Sabha elections.



- Advertisment -spot_img

Most Popular